KidZone Summer Camps 2012

Chemistry in your kitchen

on May 20, 2012

I had some pretty brutal finals this semester. May I just say that I am happy to be back at KidZone? Although I am one of those people that loves school, summer is a very welcome break from my life as a college student. I get to be a kid again, even if it is just for a few months.

Those of you who have been in the museum on a Saturday may have caught Science Saturdays with Mr. Tony. I am excited to announce that our very own Mr. Tony will be helping me with our Kitchen Chemistry camp! We will be learning all about science experiments that can be done using everyday kitchen items. Do you have a young chemist or a child that loves to ask why things happen the way they do? If so, this is the perfect camp! We also have many more exciting camp options for your child. Check them out on our website!

-Miss Lindsey


Leave a comment